Professors of Practice Task Force

Coming soon!

Joanna Brooks

Associate Vice President, Faculty Advancement & Student Success

Y Barry Chung

Dean, College of Education

Temesgen Garoma

Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research, College of Engineering

Steven Hooker

Dean, College of Health & Human Services

Helina Hoyt

Coordinator, SDSU-Imperial Valley

Katina Lambros

Associate Professor, College of Education

Tracy Love-Geffen

Director, School of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Mitch Rauh

Professor, School of Exercise and Nutritional Sciences

Janusz Supernak

Chair, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering